2018 Board meetings

Board Meetings are held at 7pm at Compass (Room 429), 300 Adelphi Street between Dekalb and Lafayette Avenues.

Monday, July 23, 2018
Monday, August 27, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Monday, October 22, 2018
Monday, November 26, 2018
Monday, December 17, 2018

Monday, January 22, 2018
Thursday, February 15, 2018
Monday, March 26, 2018
Monday, April 23, 2018
Monday, May 28, 2018
Monday, June 25, 2018

 

BOARD MEETING MINUTES

Minutes from the Board of Trustees’ past meetings are posted below. All of these minutes have been approved by the Board of Trustees.